“Can I ever find that..?”

tltweek57.jpg

Picture Courtesy:  Fleur Treurniet via Unsplash

Picture Prompt for Three Line Tales – Courtesy: Sonya

_____________________________________________

“I have changed form after form for millennials together:

Following signage after another, hunting treasures in search of the mystical experience(s).

Here I stand, tired, worn out again and within me I carry the same lingering thought(‘Unicorn this way’), alluring me to start the search again..”

3 thoughts on ““Can I ever find that..?”

Leave a Reply

